Jurassic Park 4

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Jurassic Park World aka Jurassic Park 4, the upcoming action adventure science-fiction movie directed by Colin Trevorrow and starring Chris Pratt:

Jurassic Park World Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Michael Giacchino.
1. Bury the Hatchling
2. The Family That Strays Together
3. Welcome to Jurassic World
4. Does This Dino Make Jurassic Look Big
5. As the Jurassic World Turns
6. Clearly His First Rodeo
7. A Glorified Petting Zoo
8. Owen You Nothing
9. Indominus Wrecks
10. Gyrosphere of Influence
11. Pavane for a Dead Apatosaurus
12. Fits and Jumpstarts
13. The Dimorphodon Shuffle
14. Love in the Time of Pterosauria
15. Chasing the Dragons
16. Raptor Your Heart Out
17. Costa Rican Standoff
18. The Teeth Degree
19. Our Rex Is Bigger Than Yours
20. Growl and Make Up
21. Nine-To-Survival Job
22. The Park Is Closed
23. Jurassic World Suite

Jurassic Park World Song - Jurassic Park World Music - Jurassic Park World Soundtrack - Jurassic Park World Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Twenty-two years after the events of Jurassic Park (1993), Isla Nublar now features a fully functioning dinosaur theme park, Jurassic World, as originally envisioned by John Hammond. After 10 years of operation and visitor rates declining, in order to fulfill a corporate mandate, a new attraction is created to re-spark visitor’s interest, which backfires horribly.”

The movie soundtrack of Jurassic Park World will be released on June 9, 2015 by Back Lot Music.

Leave a Reply