Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Trumbo, the upcoming biography drama movie directed by Jay Roach and starring Bryan Cranston:

Trumbo Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Theodore Shapiro.
1. Eighty Words a Minute
2. Curriculum Vitae
3. Prologue
4. Contempt Of Congress
5. Trumbo Goes To Prison
6. Ping Pong
7. Family Business
8. Hedda Threatens Mayer
9. Buddy’s Dilemma
10. A Letter From Prison
11. Eddie Names Names
12. A Script For The Kings
13. Family Reunion
14. Pool Of Garbage
15. Scripts Montage
16. Willie the Cool Cat – Big Jay McNeely
17. The Mexican Script
18. Benzedrine
19. No Bullies
20. Who Is Robert Rich?
21. The Credit
22. So I Rage
23. Who Gets To Be Proud
24. The Blacklist Is Alive
25. It’s Over
26. It’s A Fine Picture
27. The Elephant in the Room
28. Ain’ t Nobody’ s Business If I Do – Billie Holiday

Trumbo Song - Trumbo Music - Trumbo Soundtrack - Trumbo Score

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

Trumbo – Theodore Shapiro – Soundtrack Preview (Official Video)

And an interview with the composer:

Theodore Shapiro – Trumbo Composer Interview (Official Video)

Plot Synopsis:
The successful career of 1940s screenwriter Dalton Trumbo comes to a crushing end when he and other Hollywood figures are blacklisted for their political beliefs. This film tells the story of his fight against the U.S. government and studio bosses in a war over words and freedom, which entangled everyone in Hollywood from Hedda Hopper and John Wayne to Kirk Douglas and Otto Preminger.

The movie soundtrack of Trumbo will be released on November 6, 2015 by Lakeshore Records.

Leave a Reply