Tron Legacy

Here’s the track list of the soundtrack of Tron Legacy, the upcoming science-fiction movie directed by Joseph Kosinski:

Tron Legacy Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Daft Punk

1. Overture
2. The Grid
3. The Son of Flynn
4. Recognizer
5. Armory
6. Arena
7. Rinzler
8. The Game Has Changed
9. Outlands
10. Adagio for TRON
11. Nocturne
12. End of Line
13. Derezzed
14. Fall
15. Solar Sailer
16. Rectifier
17. Disc Wars
18. C.L.U.
19. Arrival
20. Flynn Lives
Tron Legacy Song - Tron Legacy Music - Tron Legacy Soundtrack

You may enjoy below the music video of Tron Legacy:

Tron Legacy – Theme Song – Derezzed

Disney did the right thing when they hired Daft Punk to compose the music of the soundtrack of Tron Legacy!

One Response - “Tron Legacy”

  1. Nicole

    Daft Punk is not the composer of Adagio for Tron. The correct composers are: Thomas Bangalter, Guillaume Emmanuel “Guy-Manuel” de Homem-Christo

Leave a Reply