The official track list of the soundtrack of Transcendence, the upcoming science-fiction movie directed by Wally Pfister and starring Johnny Depp, has been revealed, take a look below:

Transcendence Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Mychael Danna.
1. Transcend
2. Far from What They Were
3. Will and Evelyn
4. Four, Maybe Five Weeks
5. Building Will
6. You Cannot Say
7. Is Anyone There?
8. Online Now
9. Reservation Under Turing
10. Get off the Grid
11. We Had Crossed the Line
12. Building Brightwood
13. Two Years Later
14. Healing the Sick
15. Why Are You so Afraid of This?
16. It’ s in the Rain
17. The Only One He Trusts
18. Found a Way Back
19. Why Did You Lose Faith?
20. I Can See Everything
21. Always Was
22. Garden
Transcendence Song - Transcendence Music - Transcendence Soundtrack - Transcendence Score

Thanks to WaterTower Music, here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

Transcendence: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – Official Preview – Mychael Danna

Plot Synopsis:
Computer scientist Evelyn Caster (Rebecca Hall) uploads her husband Will (Johnny Depp)’s brain into a computer after he is assassinated by terrorists.
But Will’s thirst for knowledge then evolves into a seemingly omnipresent quest for power, to what end is unknown…
The only thing that is becoming terrifyingly clear is there may be no way to stop him!

The soundtrack of Transcendence will be released on April 15, 2014.

Leave a Reply