Oh my Odin, the track list of the soundtrack of Thor, the upcoming live-action superhero movie directed by Kenneth Branagh and starring Chris Hemsworth in the titular role, has been revealed (beware, it more or less gives away the full plot of the film) :

Thor Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Patrick Doyle
1. Chasing The Storm
2. Prologue
3. Sons Of Odin
4. A New King
5. Ride to Observatory
6. To Jotunheim
7. Laufey
8. Frost Giant Battle
9. Banishment
10. Crisis In Asgard
11. Odin Confesses
12. Hammer Found
13. Urgent Matter
14. The Compound
15. Loki’s Lie
16. My Bastard Son
17. Science and Magic
18. The Destroyer
19. Forgive Me
20. Thor Kills The Destroyer
21. Brothers Fight
22. Letting Go
23. Can You See Jane?
24. Earth To Asgard
Thor Song - Thor Music - Thor Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of Thor will be released on May 3, 2011.

Leave a Reply