The Witch

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of The Witch, the upcoming horror movie directed by Robert Eggers and starring Anya Taylor-Joy, Ralph Ineson, and Kate Dickie:

The Witch Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Mark Korven.
1. What Went We
2. Banished
3. A Witch Stole Sam
4. Hare in The Woods
5. I Am the Witch Mercy
6. Foster The Children
7. Caleb Is Lost
8. Caleb’s Seduction
9. Caleb’s Death
10. William And Tomasin
11. William’s Confession
12. The Goat And The Mayhem
13. Follow The Goat
14. Witches Coven
15. Isle Of Wight
16. Standish

The Witch Song - The Witch Music - The Witch Soundtrack - The Witch Score

Listen to some of the songs from the soundtrack of The Witch:

Mark Korven – What Went We (The Witch Original Soundtrack)

Mark Korven – A Witch Stole Sam (from THE WITCH ost)

Mark Korven – Foster the Children (The Witch Original Soundtrack)

Mark Korven – “Caleb’s Seduction” (from THE WITCH OST)

Plot Synopsis:
New England, 1630: William and Katherine lead a devout Christian life, homesteading on the edge of an impassible wilderness, with five children. When their newborn son mysteriously vanishes and their crops fail, the family begins to turn on one another. ‘The Witch’ is a chilling portrait of a family unraveling within their own fears and anxieties, leaving them prey for an inescapable evil.

The movie soundtrack of The Witch will be released on March 4, 2016 by Milan Records.

Leave a Reply