The Walk

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of The Walk, the upcoming drama movie directed by Robert Zemeckis and starring Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Ben Kingsley, Charlotte Le Bon, and James Badge Dale:

The Walk Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Alan Silvestri.
1. Porquoi?
2. Young Philippe
3. Two Loves
4. The Towers of Notre Dame
5. “ It’ s Something Beautiful”
6. Spy Work
7. Full of Doubt
8. Time Passes
9. The Arrow
10. “ We Have A Problem”
11. The Walk
12. “ I Feel Thankful”
13. “ They Want To Kill You”
14. “ There Is No Why”
15. “ Perhaps You Brought Them To Life – Given Them A Soul”

The Walk Song - The Walk Music - The Walk Soundtrack - The Walk Score

Plot Synopsis:
The Walk is the true story of a young dreamer, Philippe Petit (Joseph Gordon-Levitt), and a band of unlikely recruits who together achieve the impossible: an illegal wire walk in the immense void between the World Trade Center towers. With little more than nerve and blind ambition, Petit and his ragtag crew overcome daunting physical obstacles, betrayals, countless close calls and overwhelming odds to beat the system and execute their mad plan.

The movie soundtrack of The Walk will be released on January 15, 2015.

Leave a Reply