Thanks to Universal Music here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Legend, the upcoming crime thriller movie directed by Brian Helgeland and starring Tom Hardy, Emily Browning, Christopher Eccleston, David Thewlis, Taron Egerton, and Chazz Palminteri:

Legend Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
Disc 1:
1. Legend – Carter Burwell
2. Green Onions (Single Version) – Booker T & The Mg’ s
3. Cissy Strut – The Meters
4. He’ s In Town – The Rockin’ Berries
5. Watermelon Man (Album Version) – Poncho Sanchez
6. I’ m Into Something Good – Herman’ s Hermits
7. Are You Sure? – Duffy
8. Hideaway (Stereo Instrumental) – John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers, Eric Clapton
9. Chapel Of Love – The Dixie Cups
10. Moonglow – The Starsound Orchestra
11. Little Miss Lonely – Helen Shapiro
12. Make The World Go Away – Duffy
13. Elegy For Frances – Carter Burwell
14. Sleepwalk – Santo & Johnny
15. Somethin’ Stupid – Tammi Terrell & Marvin Gaye
16. Your Race Is Run – Carter Burwell
17. Whole Lotta Love (Legend Soundtrack Version) – Duffy

Disc 2:
1. Dawn Yawn – Georgie Fame
2. I’ m The Face – The High Numbers
3. What Do You Want – The Yardbirds
4. The β€œ In” Crowd (Single Edit) – Ramsey Lewis Trio
5. Strut Around – The Graham Bond Organisation
6. I’ m Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town – Rod Stewart
7. My Baby Loves Me (2003 Stereo Mix) – Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
8. Hung On You (Single Version) – The Righteous Brothers
9. They Can’ t Convince Me – Ronnie Scott
10. Lady β€œ E” – Tubby Hayes & The All Stars
11. The Look Of Love (Album Version) – Burt Bacharach
12. I Wanna Put A Tiger In Your Tank – Alexis Korner’ s Blues Incorporated (feat. Cyril Davies)
13. Grow Your Own
14. Back In My Arms (Single Version (Mono)) – Hattie Littles
15. Come On Do The Jerk – Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
16. Theme From A Summer Place (Album Version) – Billy Vaughn And His Orchestra

Legend Song - Legend Music - Legend Soundtrack - Legend Score

Plot Synopsis:
The true story of the rise and fall of London’s most notorious gangsters, Reggie and Ron Kray, both portrayed by Tom Hardy in an amazing double performance. LEGEND is a classic crime thriller taking us into the secret history of the 1960s and the extraordinary events that secured the infamy of the Kray Twins.

The movie soundtrack of Legend will be released on September 11, 2015.

Leave a Reply