The Vault

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Vault, the latest horror thriller movie directed by Dan Bush and starring Francesca Eastwood, Taryn Manning, Scott Haze, James Franco, Q’orianka Kilcher, and Clifton Collins Jr.:

The Vault Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Shaun Drew.
1. Wanna Survive Today? (4:06)
2. Fix It! (4:13)
3. We’re Not Going to Hurt Anybody (2:44)
4. Not Going Anywhere (1:52)
5. Did Not Follow Protocol (2:38)
6. You Set Us Up (3:50)
7. Opening the Vault (2:55)
8. Make It Stop (2:20)
9. Count the Hostages (2:34)
10. Kramer? (4:14)
11. The Whimpering (1:56)
12. Maybe I Was Wrong (4:17)
13. Give You Something (2:26)
14. Leah’s Foreboding (2:21)
15. Reconciliation and Reconstruction (5:17)
The Vault Song - The Vault Music - The Vault Soundtrack - The Vault Score

Plot Synopsis:
Two estranged sisters (Francesca Eastwood and Taryn Manning) are forced to rob a bank in order to save their brother (Scott Haze). But this is no ordinary bank.

The movie soundtrack of The Vault was released on December 15, 2017 by MovieScore Media.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply