The Rover

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Rover, the latest drama movie directed by David Michod and starring Guy Pearce and Robert Pattinson:

The Rover Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed and arranged by Antony Partos.
1. Four-Day Interval – Tortoise
2. Arrival – Antony Partos
3. (No) Vacancy – Sam Petty
4. Crossfire – Sam Petty
5. Campfire – Antony Partos
6. Groundswell – Colin Stetson
7. Pit Stop – Antony Partos
8. Deja Vu – Sam Petty
9. Homecoming – Antony Partos
10. Bonfire – Antony Partos
11. Crystal Waters – Matthias Loibner
12. Two Themes For Rey – Sam Petty
13. Motel – Antony Partos
14. Variation V – William Basinski

The Rover Song - The Rover Music - The Rover Soundtrack - The Rover Score

A preview of the soundtrack:

Antony Partos, Sam Petty – The Rover Soundtrack – Official Preview

Plot Synopsis:
10 years after a global economic collapse, a hardened, ruthless ex-soldier (Guy Pearce) tracks down the men who stole his only possession. As he travels through the lawless Australian outback, he takes a damaged young man (Robert Pattinson) as his unwitting accomplice.

The movie soundtrack of The Rover will be released on October 7, 2014 by Lakeshore Records.

Leave a Reply