The Purge

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of The Purge, the upcoming thriller horror movie directed by James DeMonaco and starring Ethan Hawke, Lena Headey, Adelaide Kane, and Max Burkholder:

The Purge Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Nathan Whitehead.
1. You’re Number One
2. Let’s Growl
3. Timmy
4. Charlie’s Secret Room
5. Lockdown
6. Family
7. I Came To See Your Father
8. Emergency Services Will Be Suspended
9. This Night Saved Our Country
10. The Purge Is Working
11. Who Needs A Car On A Boat?
12. Zoey’s Gone
13. Be Careful, OK?
14. You Need to See This
15. Toodaloo, Sandins
16. Charlie Watches
17. James And The Stranger
18. That Will Be Thee
19. There Are People Outside
20. I Am Not Dying Tonight
21. Nothing Is Ever Going To Be OK Again
22. I Bid Thee Farewell
23. Are You Hurt?
24. Release The Beast
25. Your Soul Has Been Cleansed
26. Neighbors
27. Thank You
28. Ours, Not Theirs
29. Blessed Be The New Founding Fathers
30. No More Killing Tonight
The Purge Song - The Purge Music - The Purge Soundtrack - The Purge Score

Plot Synopsis:
“If on one night every year, you could commit any crime without facing consequences, what would you do? Over the course of a single night, a family will be tested to see how far they will go to protect themselves when the vicious outside world breaks into their home.”

The movie soundtrack of The Purge will be released on June 4, 2013.

Update – Other songs from the film:

Written by Claude Debussy
Arranged by Alfred Reed
Performed by Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra
Courtesy of Naxos of America, Inc.
Published by Klams Music & Co, Inc.

– “B&B NEWS”
Written by Bob & Barn
Courtesy of
Published by Bob & Barn (PRS)


Leave a Reply