Now You See Me

The official track list of the soundtrack of Now You See Me, the upcoming thriller movie directed by Louis Leterrier and starring Jesse Eisenberg, Mark Ruffalo, Woody Harrelson, Melanie Laurent, Isla Fisher, Dave Franco, Common, Michael Kelly, Michael Caine, and Morgan Freeman:

Now You See Me Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Brian Tyler.
1. Now You See Me (5:26)
2. The Four Horsemen
3. Now You See Me (Reprise)
4. Sun (Jesse Marco Remix) – Two Door Cinema Club
5. Now You Don’ t
6. Entertainment – Phoenix
7. Sleight of the Mind
8. Now You See Me (Robert DeLong Remix)
9. Welcome to the Eye
10. Codec – Zedd
11. Cineramascope (feat. Trombone Shorty and Corey Henry) – Galactic & Zedd
12. Now You See Me (Spellbound Remix)
Now You See Me Song - Now You See Me Music - Now You See Me Soundtrack - Now You See Me Score

Plot Synopsis:
“FBI agents track a team of illusionists who pull off bank heists during their performances and reward their audiences with the money.”

The movie soundtrack of Now You See Me will be released on May 28, 2013.

Leave a Reply