The Purge 2 Anarchy

I’ve just spotted the official track list of the soundtrack of The Purge 2 Anarchy, the upcoming thriller horror movie sequel written and directed by James DeMonaco and starring Frank Grillo:

The Purge 2 Anarchy Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Nathan Whitehead.
1. Don’t Do This
2. Pictures
3. Unlock The Car
4. Did You Get The Raise?
5. Driving
6. Commencement
7. Foot Trap
8. Diego
9. Two For Big Daddy
10. I’m Doing God’s Work
11. I’ll Be A Martyr
12. New Rule
13. He Stole Our Pensions, Now He’s Gone
14. Subway
15. Running
16. Money
17. Hunting Grounds
18. I’m Sorry
19. This Is Our Time Now
20. Better Citizens
21. A Nation Reborn
22. Please, Let Us Take Care Of You

The Purge 2 Anarchy Song - The Purge 2 Anarchy Music - The Purge 2 Anarchy Soundtrack - The Purge 2 Anarchy Score

Plot Synopsis:
“The next terrifying chapter of dutiful citizens preparing for their country’s yearly 12 hours of anarchy.
A young couple works to survive on the streets after their car breaks down right as the annual purge commences.

The movie soundtrack of The Purge 2 Anarchy will be released on July 15, 2014.

Leave a Reply