The Giver

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of The Giver, the upcoming science-fiction drama movie adaptation directed by Phillip Noyce and starring Jeff Bridges, Brenton Thwaites, Meryl Streep, and Odeya Rush:

The Giver Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Ordinary Human – OneRepublic
2. One Minute More – Capital Cities
3. Silent – Tori Kelly
4. Feel What’s Good – Jake Bugg
5. Children – Bruno Major
6. Whole – Rixton
7. Here Today – Aloe Blacc
8. Shine My Way – Sheppard
9. Difference Maker – NEEDTOBREATHE
10. I Lived – OneRepublic

The Giver Song - The Giver Music - The Giver Soundtrack - The Giver Score

Plot Synopsis:
In a seemingly perfect community, without war, pain, suffering, differences or choice, a young boy (Brenton Thwaites) is chosen to learn from an elderly man about the true pain and pleasure of the β€œreal” world.

Thanks to the Weinstein Company here’s the official music video of the theme song of The Giver:

The Giver – Theme song – “Ordinary Human” by OneRepublic

The movie soundtrack of The Giver will be released on August 5, 2014 by Interscope Records.

More music videos of the songs from the soundtrack:

The Giver – “One Minute More” by Capital Cities (thanks to VEVO)

The Giver – “Difference Maker” by NEEDTOBREATHE (via their official youtube account)

The Giver – “I Lived” by OneRepublic (thanks to VEVO)


Leave a Reply