The Maze Runner

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of The Maze Runner, the upcoming science-fiction mystery thriller movie directed by Wes Ball and starring Dylan O’Brien, Will Poulter, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie-Sangster, Aml Ameen, Ki Hong Lee, Patricia Clarkson:

The Maze Runner Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by John Paesano.
1. The Maze Runner
2. What is This Place
3. My Name is Thomas
4. Ben’ s Not Right
5. Banishment
6. Waiting in the Rain
7. Into the Rain
8. Griever!
9. Going Back In
10. Why Are We Different?
11. Chat with Chucky
12. Section 7
13. Maze Rearrange
14. Griever Attack
15. Trapped
16. WCKD is Good
17. Thomas Remembers
18. Goodbye
19. Final Fight
20. WCKD Lab
21. Finale

The Maze Runner Song - The Maze Runner Music - The Maze Runner Soundtrack - The Maze Runner Score

Plot Synopsis:
Set in a post-apocalyptic world, young Thomas (Dylan O’Brien) is deposited in a community of boys after his memory is erased, soon learning they’re all trapped in a maze that will require him to join forces with fellow ‘runners’ for a shot at escape.

The movie soundtrack of The Maze Runner will be released on September 16, 2014.

Leave a Reply