The Girl on the Train

You may take a look below to the official track list of the soundtrack of The Girl on the Train, the upcoming psychological thriller movie directed by Tate Taylor and starring Emily Blunt, Rebecca Ferguson, Haley Bennett, Justin Theroux, Luke Evans, Allison Janney, Edgar Ramirez, Lisa Kudrow, and Laura Prepon:

The Girl on the Train Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Danny Elfman.
1. Riding the Train
2. Something’ s Not Right
3. Megan
4. Rachel
5. Stolen?
6. 3 Women
7. All F*cked Up!
8. Wasted
9. Missing Time
10. Day One
11. Deviled Eggs
12. Touch Myself
13. Uncertainty
14. The Perfect Couple/ Password
15. I’ m Sorry
16. A Sad Liar
17. You’ re Always Wasted
18. Memory
19. Really Creepy
20. Just Desserts
21. Self Defense
22. Resolution
23. The Girl On The Train – Main Titles
The Girl on the Train Song - The Girl on the Train Music - The Girl on the Train Soundtrack - The Girl on the Train Score

Plot Synopsis:
Rachel (Emily Blunt), who is devastated by her recent divorce, spends her daily commute fantasizing about the seemingly perfect couple who live in a house that her train passes every day, until one morning she sees something shocking happen there and becomes entangled in the mystery that unfolds.

The movie soundtrack of The Girl on the Train will be released on October 7, 2016 by Sony Classical.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply