The Family Fang

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of The Family Fang, the upcoming drama comedy movie directed by Jason Bateman and starring Jason Bateman, Nicole Kidman, Christopher Walken, Maryann Plunket:

The Family Fang Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Carter Burwell.
01. Chaos Happens
02. Fang People
03. Maple Syrup
04. Smother Beach
05. Before and After the Chicken Queen
06. Family Fang in the Park
07. Mom’s Art
08. Romeo and Juliet
09. For Art
10. Writing
11. Forgot About Hobart
12. The Truth
13. Vengeful Virgins
14. Finding The Truth
15. Take Us To Camille
16. A Monster
17. Epilogue
The Family Fang Song - The Family Fang Music - The Family Fang Soundtrack - The Family Fang Score

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

The Family Fang – Carter Burwell – Soundtrack Preview (Official Video)

Plot Synopsis:
Adult siblings Baxter (Jason Bateman) and Annie (Nicole Kidman), scarred from an unconventional upbringing, return to their family home after an unlikely accident. When their parents (Christopher Walken and Maryann Plunkett) — performance artists famous for elaborate public hoaxes — suddenly go missing under troubling circumstances, Baxter and Annie investigate. Unsure whether it’s foul play or just another elaborate ruse, nothing can prepare them for what they discover.

The movie soundtrack of The Family Fang will be released on April 29, 2016 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply