I Am Wrath

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of I Am Wrath, the upcoming action thriller movie directed by Chuck Russel and starring John Travolta:

I Am Wrath Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Haim Mazar.
1. Main Titles
2. Broken Burner
3. Stanley’ s Theme
4. Tattoo Shop Fight
5. A Dark Past
6. Police Line-Up
7. Plan B
8. Making the Plan
9. Seeking Justice
10. The Murder
11. Stanley to the Rescue
12. Funeral
13. Club Shoot-Out
14. I Am Wrath
15. Dreaming of Vivian
16. End Titles
I Am Wrath Song - I Am Wrath Music - I Am Wrath Soundtrack - I Am Wrath Score

Plot Synopsis:
Unemployed engineer Stanley Hill (John Travolta) witnesses the brutal murder of his wife Vivian (Rebecca De Mornay) who was attacked by thugs in a parking garage. Wracked with guilt, Stanley is haunted by the image of Vivian dying in his arms. When Detective Gibson (Sam Trammell) and other corrupt police officers are unable and unwilling to bring the killers to justice, Stanley turns to his old friend Dennis (Christopher Meloni) and decides to take matters into his own hands. It is only then that Stanley and Dennis are found to have a mysterious past that, until now, they have kept very well hidden. As they inflict their revenge, those involved in the cover up realize that Stanley and Dennis are more dangerous than they could ever have imagined…

The movie soundtrack of I Am Wrath will be released on April 29, 2016 by MovieScore Media.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply