The Apparition

We’ve got our hands on the track list of the soundtrack of The Apparition, the upcoming horror movie written and directed by Todd Lincoln and starring Ashley Greene, Sebastian Stan and Tom Felton:

The Apparition Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by tomandandy.
1. Palmdale
2. Email Attachment
3. In Tents
4. BackYard Sound
5. Broken Camera
6. Kid Scare
7. Kelly Watches Video
8. Alone In The House
9. Hotel
10. On The Ceiling
11. Placing Transmitters
12. Scary Laundry
13. Trapping The Apparition
14. Aftermath
15. Safe House
16. Kelly Escapes
17. Apparition Main Titles
The Apparition Song - The Apparition Music - The Apparition Soundtrack - The Apparition Score

You may listen below to samples of the soundtrack of The Apparition:

The movie soundtrack of The Apparition will be released by Varese Sarabande on August 21, 2012.

One Response - “The Apparition”

  1. jdshapir

    Also – there is one source cue (song) in the film. “Get up” by Kevin Buchholz & Jessie Shapiro (myself). It’s the 1st and only non-score song in the film.

Leave a Reply