Spring Breakers

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Spring Breakers, the upcoming drama movie written and directed by Harmony Korine and starring James Franco, Vanessa Hudgens, Selena Gomez, Rachel Korine and Ashley Benson:

Spring Breakers Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites โ€“ Skrillex
2. Rise And Shine Little B***h โ€“ Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
3. Pretend Itโ€™s a Video Game โ€“ Cliff Martinez
4. With You, Friends (Long Drive) โ€“ Skrillex
5. Hanginโ€™ With Da Dopeboys โ€“ Dangeruss with James Franco
6. Bikinis & Big Booties Yโ€™all โ€“ Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
7. Never Gonna Get This P***y โ€“ Cliff Martinez
8. Goinโ€™ In (Skrillex Goinโ€™ Down Remix) โ€“ Birdy Nam Nam
9. F**k This Industry โ€“ Waka Flocka Flame
10. Smell This Money (Original Mix) โ€“ Skrillex
11. Park Smoke โ€“ Skrillex
12. Young N****s โ€“ Gucci Mane ft. Waka Flocka Flame
13. Your Friends Ainโ€™t Gonna Leave With You โ€“ Cliff Martinez
14. Ride Home โ€“ Skrillex
15. Big Bank โ€“ Meek Mill, Pill, Torch & Rick Ross (ft. French Montana)
16. Son of Scary Monsters โ€“ Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
17. Big โ€˜Ol Scardy Pants โ€“ Cliff Martinez
18. Scary Monsters on Strings โ€“ Skrillex
19. Lights โ€“ Ellie Goulding
Spring Breakers Song - Spring Breakers Music - Spring Breakers Soundtrack - Spring Breakers Score

The movie soundtrack of Spring Breakers will be released on March 12, 2013.

Leave a Reply