Deadpool 2

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Deadpool 2, the latest superhero movie sequel directed by David Leitch and starring Ryan Reynolds, Josh Brolin, Zazie Beetz, Brianna Hildebrand, Morena Baccarin, T. J. Miller, Leslie Uggams, Julian Dennison, Jack Kesy, Karan Soni, Eddie Marsan, and Shiori Kutsuna:

Deadpool 2 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Ashes – Celine Dion
2. Welcome To The Party – Diplo feat. French Montana, Lil Pump, and Zhavia Ward
3. You Can’t Stop This Motherfucker (Choir Only Mix) Tyler Bates*
5. Nobody Speak – DJ Shadow feat. Run The Jewels
6. In Your Eyes – Peter Gabriel
7. Take On Me (MTV Unplugged – Summer Solstice) – a-ha
8. If I Could Turn Back Time – Cher
9. 9 to 5 – Dolly Parton
10. All Out Of Love – Air Supply
11. We Belong – Pat Benatar
12. Tomorrow – Alicia Morton
13. Mutant Convoy – Tyler Bates
14. Bangarang (feat. Sirah) – Skrillex
*available on streaming album only
Deadpool 2 Song - Deadpool 2 Music - Deadpool 2 Soundtrack - Deadpool 2 Score

Official music videos are available for some of the songs:

Céline Dion – Ashes

Diplo, French Montana & Lil Pump ft. Zhavia – Welcome To The Party (Official Video)

DJ Shadow – Nobody Speak feat. Run The Jewels (Official Video)

Peter Gabriel – In Your Eyes (Secret World Live)

a-ha – Take On Me [ Live From MTV Unplugged, Giske / 2017 ]

Cher – If I Could Turn Back Time (Official Music Video)

Air Supply – All Out Of Love

Pat Benatar – We Belong

SKRILLEX – Bangarang feat. Sirah [Official Music Video]

Plot Synopsis:
After surviving a near fatal bovine attack, a disfigured cafeteria chef (Wade Wilson) struggles to fulfill his dream of becoming Mayberry’s hottest bartender while also learning to cope with his lost sense of taste. Searching to regain his spice for life, as well as a flux capacitor, Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the importance of family, friendship, and flavor – finding a new taste for adventure and earning the coveted coffee mug title of World’s Best Lover.

The movie soundtrack of Deadpool 2 was released on May 18, 2018 by Sony.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

Spring Breakers

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Spring Breakers, the upcoming drama movie written and directed by Harmony Korine and starring James Franco, Vanessa Hudgens, Selena Gomez, Rachel Korine and Ashley Benson:

Spring Breakers Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites – Skrillex
2. Rise And Shine Little B***h – Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
3. Pretend It’s a Video Game – Cliff Martinez
4. With You, Friends (Long Drive) – Skrillex
5. Hangin’ With Da Dopeboys – Dangeruss with James Franco
6. Bikinis & Big Booties Y’all – Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
7. Never Gonna Get This P***y – Cliff Martinez
8. Goin’ In (Skrillex Goin’ Down Remix) – Birdy Nam Nam
9. F**k This Industry – Waka Flocka Flame
10. Smell This Money (Original Mix) – Skrillex
11. Park Smoke – Skrillex
12. Young N****s – Gucci Mane ft. Waka Flocka Flame
13. Your Friends Ain’t Gonna Leave With You – Cliff Martinez
14. Ride Home – Skrillex
15. Big Bank – Meek Mill, Pill, Torch & Rick Ross (ft. French Montana)
16. Son of Scary Monsters – Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
17. Big ‘Ol Scardy Pants – Cliff Martinez
18. Scary Monsters on Strings – Skrillex
19. Lights – Ellie Goulding
Spring Breakers Song - Spring Breakers Music - Spring Breakers Soundtrack - Spring Breakers Score

The movie soundtrack of Spring Breakers will be released on March 12, 2013.