Vampire Academy Blood Sisters

Vampire Academy

I’ve just spotted the official track list of the soundtrack of Vampire Academy, the upcoming fantasy action movie directed by Mark Waters and starring Zoey Deutch:

Vampire Academy Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. In Your Grave – Jaymes Bullet
2. Red Lips – Sky Ferreira
3. Nice and Slow – Max Frost
4. Thea – Goldfrapp
5. Boys Don’ t Cry – Natalia Kills
6. Bounce – Iggy Azalea
7. Sinful Nature – Bear In Heaven
8. Think About It – Naughty Boy
9. Rats – Rainy Milo
10. Spiritual – Katy Perry
11. Crazy – Au Revoir Simon
12. Bela Lugosi’ s Dead – CHVRCHES
Vampire Academy Song - Vampire Academy Music - Vampire Academy Soundtrack - Vampire Academy Score

Plot Synopsis:
“Rose Hathaway (Zoey Deutch) is a Dhampir, half human/vampire, guardians of the Moroi, peaceful, mortal vampires living discretely within our world. Her legacy is to protect the Moroi from bloodthirsty, immortal Vampires, the Strigoi. This is her story.””

The soundtrack of Vampire Academy will be released on February 11, 2014 by Universal Music Group.