Underworld 5

Underworld 5 Blood Wars

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Underworld 5 Blood Wars, the upcoming vampire action fantasy thriller movie sequel directed by Anna Foerster and starring Kate Beckinsale and Theo James:

Underworld 5 Blood Wars Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Michael Wandmacher.
1 What Came Before
2 Selene Is Found
3 Thomas Arrives
4 Marius
5 Clemency
6 Lockdown
7 Nightshade
8 David Rescues Selene
9 The Trek
10 The Nordic Coven
11 All I Want Is Her Blood
12 Valeesah
13 Power
14 She Belongs To The Sacred World
15 Semira Confronts Alexia
16 The True Elder
17 Lycans Attack
18 Sunlight
19 I Killed You Once
20 Duels Of Destiny
21 Fate
22 End Title Suite
23 Sound of Your Scream – Melissa
Underworld 5 Blood Wars Song - Underworld 5 Blood Wars Music - Underworld 5 Blood Wars Soundtrack - Underworld 5 Blood Wars Score

Plot Synopsis:
The next installment in the blockbuster franchise follows Vampire death dealer, Selene (Kate Beckinsale) as she fends off brutal attacks from both the Lycan clan and the Vampire faction that betrayed her. With her only allies, David (Theo James) and his father Thomas (Charles Dance), she must stop the eternal war between Lycans and Vampires, even if it means she has to make the ultimate sacrifice.

The movie soundtrack of Underworld 5 Blood Wars will be released on January 20, 2017 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »