Trevor Rabin

Sorcerer’s Apprentice

Here’s the track list of the soundtrack of the Sorcerer’s Apprentice, the upcoming fantasy movie directed by Jon Turteltaub and starring Nicolas Cage and Jay Baruchel. The music of the Sorcerer’s Apprentice is composed by Trevor Rabin:

Sorcerer’s Apprentice Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Trevor Rabin
01. Sorcerer’s Apprentice
02. Story of the Prime Merlinian
03. Note Chase
04. Dave Revives Balthazar
05. Classroom
06. The Urn
07. The Grimhold
08. Morgana Fight
09. The Ring
10. Walk in the Rain
11. Merlin Circle
12. Dave Has Doubts
13. Becky and Dave on Rooftop
14. Car Chase
15. Seeing Veronica
16. Story of Veronica
17. Horvath Made Off With the Grimhold
18. Kiss from Becky
19. Bull Fight
20. Balthazar Saves Veronica
21. Sorcerer’s Apprentice Suite
22. Fantasia Original Demo
Sorcerer's Apprentice Song - Sorcerer's Apprentice Music - Sorcerer's Apprentice Soundtrack

You may listen to the soundtrack of the Sorcerer’s Apprentice below:

There’s also a Sorcerer’s Apprentice theme song by One Republic, it’s titled Secret. It’s not on the soundtrack but you may watch the music video below:

Sorcerer’s Apprentice – Secret by One Republic

After listening to the soundtrack of the Sorcerer’s Apprentice I feel like applying to become a sorcerer myself!