We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Thumper, the upcoming crime drama thriller movie written and directed by Jordan Ross and starring Eliza Taylor, Lena Headey, Pablo Schreiber, Ben Feldman, Daniel Webber, and Grant Harvey:

Thumper Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Pedro Bromfman.
1. Look Who It Is (2:54)
2. Kat Walks Home (0:50)
3. Snooping at Wyatt’s (2:47)
4. WadUp Kat? (0:55)
5. I Waited for You (1:56)
6. Wyatt Cooking (0:49)
7. School Shots (1:23)
8. Gina & Kat (4:14)
9. Sneaking In (2:41)
10. Overdose (1:45)
11. Want Me to Trust You? (3:15)
12. Are You Going to Help Me? (2:39)
13. Wire Off (1:22)
14. You Can Go to Disneyland (0:54)
15. Kat’s Predicament (0:50)
16. Still Trust Her (2:16)
Thumper Song - Thumper Music - Thumper Soundtrack - Thumper Score

Plot Synopsis:
Troubled new girl Kat Carter (Eliza Taylor) struggles to fit in with her high school classmates in a community where drugs and violence run rampant. When she is befriended by the sweet-natured Beaver (Daniel Webber), Kat realizes that the reach of the local drug ring is far deeper than she imagined. Harboring a dark secret of her own, Kat soon attracts the attention of the group’s leader Wyatt (Pablo Schreiber), a disillusioned war vet who would kill to protect his livelihood. Surviving in this treacherous environment is no mean feat, and Eliza Taylor deftly conveys Kat’s complex character, which combines vulnerability and strength.

The movie soundtrack of Thumper will be released on November 3, 2017 by The Orchard.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »