The Zero Theorem

The Zero Theorem

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Zero Theorem, Terry Gilliam’s upcoming science-fiction drama movie starring Christoph Waltz:

The Zero Theorem Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by George Fenton.
1. The Zero Theorem Main Title -George Fenton
2. Leth on the Street
3. Creep – Karen Souza
4. Remote Central
5. Joby’ s Party Part 1
6. Meeting Management
7. Joby’ s Party Part 2
8. Joby’ s Party Part 3
9. The Mainframe
10. The Entities Won’ t Crunch
11. The Nurse
12. Bob and the Clones
13. Bob’ s on the Job
14. Enter in Tropical Style
15. Beach Romance
16. Shrink Rom Rap – Bob’ s Crunch – Tilda Swinton
17. Inside Your Head
18. A New Bainsley
19. There’ ll Be No Call
20. We Can Be Together
21. Bainsley Leaves
22. Bob Collapses
23. Q Loses It
24. Destroying the Mainframe and the Release
25. Qohen Leth
26. 0=100% (Party part 2) (Konstantine Pope Remix)
The Zero Theorem Song - The Zero Theorem Music - The Zero Theorem Soundtrack - The Zero Theorem Score

George Fenton – “The Zero Theorem Main Theme” (from THE ZERO THEOREM)

Plot Synopsis:
A computer hacker (Christoph Waltz)’s goal to discover the reason for human existence continually finds his work interrupted thanks to the Management; this time, they send a teenager and lusty love interest (Mélanie Thierry) to distract him.

The soundtrack of The Zero Theorem will be released on January 28, 2014 by Milan Records.