The Woods

Blair Witch

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Blair Witch, the latest horror thriller movie sequel directed by Adam Wingard (who also composed the film’s music):

Blair Witch Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Adam Wingard.
Track listing
1 Black Hills Forest
2 Rustin Parr
3 Camp Fire
4 Panic Attack
5 Blair Witch
6 Lane and Talia
7 The Project
8 Invocation of Evil
9 No Trespassing
10 The House in the Woods
Blair Witch Song - Blair Witch Music - Blair Witch Soundtrack - Blair Witch Score

Plot Synopsis:
After discovering a video showing what he believes to be his sister’s experiences in the demonic woods of the Blair Witch, James and a group of friends head to the forest in search of his lost sibling

The movie soundtrack of Blair Witch was released on September 16, 2016 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »