The Strange Ones

The Strange Ones

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Strange Ones, the upcoming drama mystery thriller movie written and directed by Christopher Radcliff and Lauren Wolkstein and starring Alex Pettyfer, James Freedson-Jackson, Emily Althaus, and Gene Jones:

The Strange Ones Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Brian McOmber.
1. The Strange Ones (1:07)
2. Country Road (0:35)
3. Home (0:55)
4. The Old Motel (1:40)
5. Under Water (1:12)
6. Towed and in the Back (0:41)
7. In Flames (1:20)
8. The Cabin (1:10)
9. Not Quite a Lumberjack (0:35)
10. The Stand Off (2:04)
11. The Farm (2:40)
12. Of Birds and Horses (0:34)
13. Alone on the Dusty Road (0:59)
14. To Hell (0:57)
15. Nick (2:00)
16. Sam (2:05)
17. Reprise (2:01)
The Strange Ones Song - The Strange Ones Music - The Strange Ones Soundtrack - The Strange Ones Score

Plot Synopsis:
Mysterious events surround two travelers (James Freedson-Jackson and Alex Pettyfer) as they make their way across a remote American landscape. On the surface all seems normal, but what appears to be a simple vacation soon gives way to a dark and complex web of secrets.

The movie soundtrack of The Strange Ones will be released on January 5, 2017 by Wayfind Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »