The Mountain Between Us

The Mountain Between Us

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of The Mountain Between Us, the upcoming survival romantic drama thriller movie directed by Hany Abu-Assad and starring Kate Winslet and Idris Elba:

The Mountain Between Us Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Ramin Djawadi.
1. The Mountain Between Us (6:10)
2. Don’t Say Anything (2:18)
3. I’m Sorry (1:39)
4. Rule of Three (3:27)
5. Finding the Cabin (1:30)
6. I’m Scared (1:14)
7. They Can’t Hear You (0:45)
8. 1% Of Something (2:14)
9. Trust Your Instinct (1:30)
10. The Photograph (1:46)
11. Flare Gun (2:04)
12. Little Recorder (2:10)
13. The Mountains (3:07)
14. Separation (3:24)
15. Not Today (2:15)
16. I Feel Alive (2:39)
17. Where Is the Dog? (1:27)
18. Just Me and You (2:11)
19. The Heart Is Just a Muscle (1:07)
20. Meaning of Life (3:46)
The Mountain Between Us Song - The Mountain Between Us Music - The Mountain Between Us Soundtrack - The Mountain Between Us Score

Plot Synopsis:
Stranded after a tragic plane crash, two strangers (Kate Winslet and Idris Elba) must forge a connection to survive the extreme elements of a remote snow covered mountain. When they realize help is not coming, they embark on a terrifying journey across hundreds of miles of wilderness, pushing one another to endure and igniting an unexpected attraction.

The movie soundtrack of The Mountain Between Us will be released on October 6, 2017 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »