The Meg

The Meg

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Meg, the upcoming super-shark horror thriller movie directed by Jon Turteltaub and starring Jason Statham, Li Bingbing, Rainn Wilson, Winston Chao, and Cuff Curtis:

The Meg Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Harry Gregson-Williams.
1. Sub Disaster (4:16)
2. Mana One (1:32)
3. A New World (4:57)
4. Jonas Descends (3:12)
5. Prehistoric Species (2:41)
6. Toshi’s Sacrifice (2:33)
7. Non-Extinct (1:46)
8. Meiying Explores (2:24)
9. Even the Score (2:10
10. Tracker (2:42)
11. Shark Cage (3:52)
12. You Saved Me (0:56)
13. Dr. Zhang (2:35
14. We Have a Plan (1:20)
15. Pippin (0:43)
16. Beach Attack (2:48)
17. Jonas vs Meg (5:56)
18. To Our Friends (4:41)
All the Songs from The Meg - The Meg Music - The Meg Soundtrack - The Meg Score – The Meg list of songs, ost, score, movies, download, music, trailers – The Meg song

Some of the songs are available on youtube:

The Meg – A New World

The Meg – Dr. Zhang

The Meg – Jonas vs Meg

The Meg – To our friends

Plot Synopsis:
A deep-sea submersible—part of an international undersea observation program—has been attacked by a massive creature, previously thought to be extinct, and now lies disabled at the bottom of the deepest trench in the Pacific…with its crew trapped inside. With time running out, expert deep sea rescue diver Jonas Taylor (Jason Statham) is recruited by a visionary Chinese oceanographer (Winston Chao), against the wishes of his daughter Suyin (Li Bingbing), to save the crew—and the ocean itself—from this unstoppable threat: a pre-historic 75-foot-long shark known as the Megalodon. What no one could have imagined is that, years before, Taylor had encountered this same terrifying creature. Now, teamed with Suyin, he must confront his fears and risk his own life to save everyone trapped below…bringing him face to face once more with the greatest and largest predator of all time.

The movie soundtrack of The Meg was released on August 3, 2018 by WaterTower Music.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »