The Intern

The Intern

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of The Intern, the upcoming comedy movie written and directed by Nancy Meyers and starring Robert De Niro and Anne Hathaway:

The Intern Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Theodore Shapiro.
1. Love and Work
2. Late For Everything
3. Interns Get Started
4. ‘Deed I Do – Ray Charles
5. Grown Up Conversation
6. The Girl From Ipanema – Stan Getz, Joao Gilberto and Astrud Gilberto
7. Facebook Friends
8. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) – Billie Holiday with Teddy Wilson & His Orchestra
9. Ain’t Misbehavin’ – Benny Goodman
10. Ben and Fiona
11. I Spy Something Green
12. San Francisco
13. You Were Meant For Me – Gene Kelly
14. To The Airport
15. We Can Try
16. Intern Slash Best Friend
17. Breathe Deeply Jules

The Intern Song - The Intern Music - The Intern Soundtrack - The Intern Score

Plot Synopsis:
70-year-old widower Ben Whittaker (Robert De Niro) has discovered that retirement isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. Seizing an opportunity to get back in the game, he becomes a senior intern at an online fashion site, founded and run by Jules Ostin (Anne Hathaway).

The movie soundtrack of The Intern will be released on September 18, 2015 by WaterTower Music.