The Huntsman Winter’s War

The Huntsman Winter’s War

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Huntsman Winter’s War, the latest epic action fantasy adventure movie directed by Cedric Nicolas-Troyan and starring Chris Hemsworth, Charlize Theron, Jessica Chastain, and Emily Blunt:

The Huntsman Winter’s War Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by James Newton Howard.
1. The Huntsman
2. Lacrimosa
3. You’re Carrying His Child
4. The Children Arrive
5. You Shouldn’t Walk in Shadows
6. Freya’s Spell
7. Freya Prepares for War
8. Tavern Brawl
9. That’s Not What Happened
10. Where’s My Horse?
11. The Proposition
12. The Goblin Forest
13. Goblin King
14. The Goblin Fight
15. We Are Worthy of Each Other
16. Have You Been True?
17. Kill Him
18. Ravenna Returns
19. This Is My Kingdom
20. Stand or Fall Together
21. Ravenna’s Embrace
22. Castle (The Huntsman: Winter’s War Version) – Halsey
The Huntsman Winter's War Song - The Huntsman Winter's War Music - The Huntsman Winter's War Soundtrack - The Huntsman Winter's War Score

Plot Synopsis:
Long before the evil Queen Ravenna (Charlize Theron) was thought vanquished by Snow White’s blade, she watched silently as her sister, Freya (Emily Blunt), suffered a heartbreaking betrayal and fled their kingdom. With Freya’s ability to freeze any enemy, the young ice queen has spent decades in a remote wintry palace raising a legion of deadly huntsmen—including Eric (Chris Hemsworth) and warrior Sara (Jessica Chastain)—only to find that her prized two defied her one demand: Forever harden your hearts to love.

The movie soundtrack of The Huntsman Winter’s War was released on April 22, 2016 by Back Lot Music.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »