The Damned

The Damned

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Damned, the upcoming horror movie directed by Victor Garcia and starring Peter Facinelli, Sophia Myles, Nathalia Ramos, and Sebastian Martinez:

The Damned Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Frederik Wiedmann.
1. The Secret
2. The Damned Main Title
3. Crash and Refuge
4. Gallows Hill
5. Exodus
6. Alone
7. We’re Gonna Be Okay
8. Childs Play
9. Under Your Skin
10. Finding Ana Maria
11. No Getting Out
12. Your Boss Is Handsome
13. David
14. Trapped
15. Ramon’s Destiny
16. From Body to Body
17. Lauren Is Free
18. Searching the Basement
19. In the Past
20. Cut
21. Locked
22. It All Began with a Secret

The Damned Song - The Damned Music - The Damned Soundtrack - The Damned Score

A preview of the soundtrack:

The Damned Soundtrack – Frederik Wiedmann – Official Album Preview
Lakeshore Records presents The Damned (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), music by Frederik Wiedmann.

Plot Synopsis:
A widower takes his children on a trip to their mother’s Colombian hometown. En route, the family are involved in an accident and take refuge in a secluded inn, where they free a girl locked in a basement and set in motion a terrifying sequence of events.

The movie soundtrack of The Damned will be released on August 19, 2014 by Lakeshore Records.