The Counselor

The Counselor

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of The Counselor, the upcoming thriller movie directed by Ridley Scott and starring Michael Fassbender, Javier Bardem, Brad Pitt, Penélope Cruz, and Cameron Diaz:

The Counselor Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Daniel Pemberton.
1. The Hunter
2. The Counselor (Titles)
3. The Lovers
4. A Warning (Moral Decisions)
5. Truth Has No Temperature
6. Serious Problems
7. Confrontation And Conspiracy
8. Escape
9. The Wireman Prepares
10. The Lovers (Phone Call)
11. A Glorious Woman
12. A Rare Stone (Cautionary Tale)
13. Malkina Listens
14. Vanish In A Heartbeat
15. All These Worlds
16. Hotel Paranoia
17. Wire To The Head
18. The World You Have Created
19. The Hunted
20. Desert Star Septic (Credits)
21. Lost Souls (Digital Bonus Track)
22. Westray In London (Digital Bonus Track)
23. The Lovers (Destroyed) (Digital Bonus Track)
The Counselor Song - The Counselor Music - The Counselor Soundtrack - The Counselor Score

An interview with the composer and a look at the behind the scenes:

Daniel Pemberton – The Counselor – Making Of The Score
Daniel Pemberton’s experiences of creating the score to Ridley Scott’s The Counselor (2013).

Plot Synopsis:
“A respected lawyer (Michael Fassbender)’s one-time dalliance with an illegal business deal spirals out of control.”

The movie soundtrack of The Counselor will be released on October 22, 2013 by Milan Records.