The 1975

Me Before You

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Me Before You, the upcoming romantic drama comedy movie directed by Thea Sharrock and starring Emilia Clarke and Sam Claflin:

Me Before You Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Numb – Max Jury
2. Happy With Me – HOLYCHILD
3. Unsteady (Erich Lee Gravity Remix) – X Ambassadors
4. Till The End – Jessie Ware
5. The Sound – The 1975
6. Surprise Yourself – Jack Garratt
7. Don’t Forget About Me – Cloves
8. Photograph – Ed Sheeran
9. Not Today – Imagine Dragons
Me Before You Song - Me Before You Music - Me Before You Soundtrack - Me Before You Score

And official music videos: Continue reading »