Take Shelter

Take Shelter

The track list of the soundtrack of Take Shelter, the upcoming indy drama movie written and directed by Jeff Nichols and starring michael Shannon and Jessica Chastain, has been revealed by Milan Records:

Take Shelter Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by David Wingo.
1. Opening
2. Signing
3. Going To Work
4. Dog Attack
5. Dreams
6. Doghouse
7. Kidnap
8. Library
9. Under Siege
10. Take Shelter
11. Pills
12. Hallucination
13. Pumping Gas
14. Lightning
15. Building The Shelter
16. Medicating
17. Lion’s Club
18. Bird Attack
19. Storm Shelter
20. At The Beach
21. Shelter – Ben Nichols
Take Shelter Song - Take Shelter Music - Take Shelter Soundtrack

You may listen below to the songs of the Take Shelter soundtrack:

Ben Nichols – Shelter (From “Take Shelter” Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The movie soundtrack of Take Shelter will be released on September 27, 2011.