Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Suburbicon, the upcoming crime drama comedy movie directed by George Clooney and starring Matt Damon, Julianne Moore, and Oscar Isaac:

Suburbicon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed and conducted by Alexandre Desplat.
1. Welcome to Suburbicon
2. Friends
3. When I Fall In Love – Victor Young and Edward Heyman
4. A Prayer For Rose
5. 7000 Apples
6. Men In The House
7. Bud Cooper
8. The Line Up
9. A Sweet Aroma
10. We’ll Go To Aruba
11. What Did You Do
12. Mrs. Lodge Called
13. Something Sad
14. Blonde
15. Basement Games
16. Closet Conversation
17. Unlucky Bud
18. Falling Apart
19. Nicky Trapped
20. Aftermath
21. Sunday In Suburbicon
22. Playing Catch In The Sun
23. Suburbicon Good Night
Suburbicon Song - Suburbicon Music - Suburbicon Soundtrack - Suburbicon Score

Plot Synopsis:
Suburbicon is a peaceful, idyllic suburban community with affordable homes and manicured lawns…the perfect place to raise a family, and in the summer of 1959, the Lodge family is doing just that. But the tranquil surface masks a disturbing reality, as husband and father Gardner Lodge (Matt Damon) must navigate the town’s dark underbelly of betrayal, deceit, and violence. This is a tale of very flawed people making very bad choices. This is Suburbicon.

The movie soundtrack of Suburbicon will be released on October 27, 2017 by ABKCO Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »