Sparks & Shadows Records

10 Cloverfield Lane

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Cloverfield 2 aka 10 Cloverfield Lane, the upcoming science-fiction movie sequel directed by Dan Trachtenberg and starring John Goodman, John Gallagher Jr. , and Mary Elizabeth Winstead:

10 Cloverfield Lane Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Bear McCreary.
1. Michelle
2. The Concrete Cell
3. Howard
4. A Bright Red Flash
5. At the Door
6. Two Stories
7. Message from Megan
8. Hazmat Suit
9. A Happy Family
10. The Burn
11. Up Above
12. Valencia
13. The New Michelle
14. 10 Cloverfield Lane
10 Cloverfield Lane Song - 10 Cloverfield Lane Music - 10 Cloverfield Lane Soundtrack - 10 Cloverfield Lane Score

Plot Synopsis:
Waking up from a car accident, a young woman (Mary Elizabeth Winstead) finds herself in the basement of a man (John Goodman) who says heโ€™s saved her life from a chemical attack that has left the outside uninhabitable.

The movie soundtrack of 10 Cloverfield Lane will be released on March 11, 2016 by Sparks & Shadows Records.

Additional songs featured in the film:
1. I THINK WEโ€™RE ALONE NOW โ€“ Tommy James & The Shondells
2. TELL HIM โ€“ The Exciters
3. VENUS โ€“ Frankie Avalon

The Forest

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of The Forest, the upcoming horror movie directed by Jason Zada and starring Natalie Dormer:

The Forest Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Bear McCreary.
1. The Forest Main Title
2. Journey to Aokigahara
3. Into the Forest
4. The Tent
5. Follow the Rope
6. The Reversing River
7. Alone in the Cave
8. The Cabin
9. Curse of the Yurei
10. Theme from the Forest

The Forest Song - The Forest Music - The Forest Soundtrack - The Forest Score

Plot Synopsis:
Rising with terrifying grandeur at the base of Mt. Fuji in Japan, the legendary real-life Aokigahara Forest is the suspense-filled setting of the supernatural thriller. A young American woman, Sara (Natalie Dormer), journeys there in search of her twin sister, who has mysteriously disappeared. In the company of expatriate Aiden (Taylor Kinney), Sara enters the forest having been well warned to โ€œstay on the path.โ€ Determined to discover the truth about her sisterโ€™s fate, Sara will have to face the angry and tormented souls of the dead that prey on anyone who dares come near them. These malevolent spirits lying in wait for Sara at every turn will plunge her into a frightening darkness from which she must fight to save herself.

The movie soundtrack of The Forest will be released on January 8, 2015 by Sparks & Shadows Records.

Update – Others songs from The Forest:

The Forest Original – Additional songs from the film
Various artists.
JAPAN โ€“ Alex Banks and Hannah Thomas
EASTERN BELLS โ€“ Garry Judd
KOTOWN โ€“ Tom Hillock
PAPPAYAPA โ€“ Andrea Monorchio and Gun Kawamura
TOKYO ROCKS โ€“ James Kaleth, Bob Mitchell and Jez Pike
TODOMACHI โ€“ Juan Zambrano
KIMIKARA 12 CM โ€“ Andrea Monorchio and Gun Kawamura
HAPPY BIRTHDAY โ€“ Mildred Hill and Patty Hill

All the songs from The Forest movie