Son of a Gun

Son of a Gun

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Son of a Gun, the latest action drama movie written and directed by Australiam Filmmaker Julius Avery and starring Brenton Thwaites and Ewan McGregor:

Son of a Gun Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jed Kurzel.
1. Son Of A Gun – Main Theme
2. Prison
3. Prison Drone
4. Prison Theme
5. Enter One – Sol Seppy
6. Jr Leaving
7. New Place & Scope
8. Sneaky
9. Pre Heist
10. Heist
11. Car Chase
12. Sterlo Dead
13. Gold Boat
14. Slap
15. Cops
16. Transition 1
17. Transition 2
18. Garage Gold
19. Sam & Motel
20. Checkmate
21. Junos

Son of a Gun Song - Son of a Gun Music - Son of a Gun Soundtrack - Son of a Gun Score

Plot Synopsis:
When JR (Brenton Thwaites) is sent to prison for a minor crime, he becomes the apprentice to Brendan Lynch (Ewan McGregor), Australia’s public enemy number one. However, when JR helps Brendan break out, they go on the run and form a complex co-dependent relationship that will be more dangerous than the heists they plan and the enemies tracking them down.

The movie soundtrack of Son of a Gun will is already available in Australia.