Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Skyscraper, the upcoming action thriller movie directed by Rawson Marshall Thurber and starring Dwayne Johnson, Neve Campbell, Noah Taylor, Pablo Schreiber, Chin Han, Roland Moller, Byron Mann, and Kevin Rankin:

Skyscraper Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Steve Jablonsky.
1. Hostage Part 1
2. Will & Sarah
3. Welcome to Heaven
4. Botha
5. The Crane
6. Chopper Ambush
7. Duct Tape
8. Bridge Collapse
9. Proper Motivation
10. Out on a Ledge
11. Georgia & Henry
12. Reflections
13. Hostage Part 2
14. Reboot
15. Lucky Man
16. Skyscraper
17. The Pearl
18. Walls – Jamie N Commons
Skyscraper Song - Skyscraper Music - Skyscraper Soundtrack - Skyscraper Score

Plot Synopsis:
Global icon Dwayne Johnson leads the cast of Legendary’s Skyscraper as former FBI Hostage Rescue Team leader and U.S. war veteran Will Sawyer, who now assesses security for skyscrapers. On assignment in China he finds the tallest, safest building in the world suddenly ablaze, and he’s been framed for it. A wanted man on the run, Will must find those responsible, clear his name and somehow rescue his family who is trapped inside the building…above the fire line.

The movie soundtrack of Skyscraper will be released on July 13, 2018 by Milan Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »