Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Rings aka The Ring 3, the upcoming horror drama movie sequel directed by F. Javier Gutierrez and starring Matilda Lutz, Alex Roe, Johnny Galecki, Aimee Teegarden, Bonnie Morgan, and Vincent D’Onofrio:

Rings Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Matthew Margeson.
1. First You Watch It Then You Die (3:19)
2. Gabriel Watches (3:02)
3. Julia (1:49)
4. The Sevens (1:49)
5. Following Gabriel (3:46)
6. Don’t Watch (6:29)
7. Holt Explains (2:42)
8. Drive to Sacrament Valley (2:34)
9. Girl With the Violin (1:15)
10. Samara’s Crypt (3:32)
11. Burke (3:58)
12. Flash Flood (2:37)
13. What Lies Beneath (3:13)
14. Tea With Burke (6:04)
15. Samara’s Revenge (4:11)
16. Rebirth (5:49)
Rings Song - Rings Music - Rings Soundtrack - Rings Score

Plot Synopsis:
Julia (Matilda Anna Ingrid Lutz) becomes worried about her boyfriend, Holt, when he explores the dark urban legend of a mysterious videotape said to kill the watcher seven days after viewing. She sacrifices herself to save her boyfriend and in doing so makes a horrifying discovery: there is a “movie within the movie” that no one has ever seen before.

The movie soundtrack of Rings was released on February 3, 2017 by Paramount Music.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »