Rich Vreeland

Under the Silver Lake

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Under the Silver Lake, the upcoming crime thriller movie written and directed by David Robert Mitchell and starring Andrew Garfield, Riley Keough, Topher Grace, Jimmi Simpson, Patrick Fischler, Riki Lindhome, Callie Hernandez, Grace Van Patten, Don McManus, and Rex Linn:

Under the Silver Lake Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Disasterpeace .
Disc 1:

1. The Curse of Edendale
2. Unknowable Things
3. A Junction
4. Dependable as Sunshine
5. Dependable as Moonshine
6. The Reverse Trojan
7. Turning Teeth – Jesus & The Brides of Dracula
8. Welcome to Purgatory
9. Silhouette
10. A Beautiful Spectre, A Pattern of Glances
11. Beware the Dog Killer
12. The Cult of the Whale, & Other Tales
13. Shadows
14. The Accomplice
15. To Sir With Love – Meek Bride & Her Band
16. What’s The Frequency, Kenneth? – R.E.M.
17. Seventy-Six

Disc 2:

1. A Birdwatcher
2. An Escort
3. Dracula’s Code
4. An Excursion in Griffith Park
5. Through the Looking-Tubes
6. A Dead Carrier of Dreams
7. The Owl’s Kiss
8. A Blessed Creature
9. Floating on the Periphery
10. The Centerfold
11. Jefferson’s Legend
12. How to Bury a Billionaire
13. The White Rabbit
14. Make the Best of It
15. Hills of Gold
16. Never My Love – The Association
17. Inconclusion
18. Strange Currencies – R.E.M.

Under the Silver Lake Song - Under the Silver Lake Music - Under the Silver Lake Soundtrack - Under the Silver Lake Score

Plot Synopsis:
The film centers on a man named Sam (Andrew Garfield) who becomes obsessed with the strange circumstances of a billionaire mogul’s murder and the kidnapping of a girl. Riley Keough plays the role of Sarah, Sam’s new neighbor, and Topher Grace plays the role of Sam’s friend who helps him with an investigation surrounding a missing woman.

The movie soundtrack of Under the Silver Lake will be released on June 22, 2018 by Milan Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »