Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Rampage, the upcoming action science-fiction movie starring Dwayne Johnson, Naomie Harris, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Joe Manganiello, Malin Akerman, Jake Lacy, P.J. Byrne, Marley Shelton, Breanne Hill, Jack Quaid, and Matt Gerald:

Rampage Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Andrew Lockington.
1. Space (4:57)
2. Gorillas (1:31)
3. Paavo (1:22)
4. Calm (3:10)
5. Wydens (2:14)
6. Kate (2:15)
7. Lab (1:09)
8. Crispr (4:46)
9. Wyoming (1:21)
10. Antennae (3:00)
11. C17 (5:50)
12. Cornfield (3:18)
13. Quarry (4:52)
14. Chicago (2:54)
15. George (3:37)
16. Laptop (1:18)
17. Energyne (2:34)
18. Team (3:44)
19. Showdown (2:15)
20. Grenades (1:11)
21. Requiem (3:04)
22. Saved (4:05)
23. Rampage (4:00)
24. The Rage โ€“ Kid Cudi (4:22)
Rampage Song - Rampage Music - Rampage Soundtrack - Rampage Score

Two songs from the soundtrack thanks to WaterTower Music:

Kid Cudi – The Rage – From: Rampage Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (official video)

Rampage Soundtrack – Requiem – Andrew Lockington

Plot Synopsis:
Primatologist Davis Okoye (Dwayne Johnson), a man who keeps people at a distance, shares an unshakable bond with George, the extraordinarily intelligent, silverback gorilla who has been in his care since birth. But a rogue genetic experiment gone awry mutates this gentle ape into a raging creature of enormous size. To make matters worse, itโ€™s soon discovered there are other similarly altered animals. As these newly created alpha predators tear across North America, destroying everything in their path, Okoye teams with a discredited genetic engineer to secure an antidote, fighting his way through an ever-changing battlefield, not only to halt a global catastrophe but to save the fearsome creature that was once his friend.

The movie soundtrack of Rampage will be released on April 13, 2018 by WaterTower Music.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »