Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Poltergeist, the upcoming horror movie remake directed by Gil Kenan and starring Sam Rockwell, Rosemarie DeWitt, Kennedi Clements, Jared Harris, Jane Adams, Saxon Sharbino, Kyle Catlett, Susan Heyward, and Nicholas Braun:

Poltergeist Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Marc Streitenfeld.
1. Poltergeist Opening
2. They’re Here
3. Angry Spirits
4. Electronics Awakening
5. They’re Not Pretend, Mommy
6. The Storm is Coming
7. Clown Attack
8. Into the Closet
9. Maddy is on TV
10. You Have to Get My Sister Back
11. A Poltergeist Intrusion
12. Home Improvements
13. Somebody is With Her
14. Take a Peek
15. I Feel a Little Braver
16. Into the Portal
17. The Other Side
18. Reunited
19. Let Her Go
20. Home Free

Poltergeist Song - Poltergeist Music - Poltergeist Soundtrack - Poltergeist Score

Plot Synopsis:
A family’s suburban home is invaded by evil forces.

The movie soundtrack of Poltergeist will be released on May 19, 2015 by Sony Classical.