Pawn Sacrifice

Pawn Sacrifice

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Pawn Sacrifice, the upcoming biography drama movie directed by Edward Zwick and starring Tobey Maguire:

Pawn Sacrifice Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by James Newton Howard.
1. There’s Usually One Right Move (3:09)
2. Bobby Plays Carmine (1:58)
3. Ping Pong (3:35)
4. Boris Spassky (1:51)
5. Reading About Spassky (1:29)
6. Forfeit (4:37)
7. Bobby Plays Boris (1:05)
8. Bobby Wins (5:46)

Pawn Sacrifice Song - Pawn Sacrifice Music - Pawn Sacrifice Soundtrack - Pawn Sacrifice Score

Plot Synopsis:
In 1972, Bobby Fischer faced the Soviet Union in the greatest chess match ever played. On the board he fought the Cold War. In his mind he fought his madness.

The movie soundtrack of Pawn Sacrifice will be released on September 11, 2015 by Lakeshore Records.