Our Brand is Crisis

Our Brand is Crisis

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Our Brand is Crisis, the upcoming drama comedy movie directed by David Gordon Green and starring Sandra Bullock, Billy Bob Thornton, Anthony Mackie, Joaquim de Almeida, Ann Dowd, Scoot McNairy, and Zoe Kazan:

Our Brand is Crisis Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by David Wingo.
1. Go Out a Winner (feat. Jeff McIlwain)
2. Our Brand Is Crisis
3. Fly (feat. Jeff McIlwain)
4. Egg Smash
5. Castillo Meets the Press
6. Candy Moves In (feat.Jeff McIlwain)
7. Crisis Message
8. Jane and Candy
9. There’ s Only One Wrong
10. I Was About to Cry (feat. Jeff McIlwain)
11. Turn Towards the Camera
12. Castillo Rally
13. Eddie and Castillo
14. Jane and Nell
15. We’ re Just Pawns
16. Election Day
17. I’ m Going to Bow Out
18. What Are You Doing Jane?

Our Brand is Crisis Song - Our Brand is Crisis Music - Our Brand is Crisis Soundtrack - Our Brand is Crisis Score

Plot Synopsis:
An American woman (Sandra Bullock), well-versed in political campaigns, is sent to the war-torn lands of South America to help install a new leader but is threatened to be thwarted by a long-term rival.

The movie soundtrack of Our Brand is Crisis will be released on October 23, 2015 by WaterTower Music.