No Good Deed

No Good Deed

The official track list of the soundtrack of No Good Deed, the upcoming thriller movie directed by Sam Miller and starring Idris Elba and Taraji P. Henson, has been revealed:

No Good Deed Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Paul Haslinger.
1. On This Day
2. The Parole Hearing
3. The Accident
4. Leaving For The Weekend
5. Watching Alexis
6. 17 Creston Lane
7. It Is All A Game
8. At The Door
9. The Unrelaxing Shower
10. We Have To Leave
11. The Traffic Stop
12. Why Are You Doing This?
13. Your Girlfriend Is Dead
14. Fight For Life
15. Terry’s New Beginnings

No Good Deed Song - No Good Deed Music - No Good Deed Soundtrack - No Good Deed Score

Plot Synopsis:
A wife and mother of two (Taraji P. Henson), lives an ideal life that takes a turn when her family is threatened by a stranger (Idris Elba) who talks his way into her house, claiming car trouble. The unexpected invitation leaves her terrorized and fighting for survival.

The movie soundtrack of No Good Deed will be released on September 9, 2014 by Madison Gate Records.