Nick Urata

The Cobbler

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of The Cobbler, The Cobbler, the upcoming fantasy comedy movie directed by Tom McCarthy and starring Adam Sandler:

The Cobbler Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by John Debney and Nick Urata.
1. The Cobbler Main Title – John Debney
2. Lone Figures Meeting – John Debney
3. Fifty Large – John Debney
4. New Customer – John Debney
5. Magical Stitcher – John Debney
6. Home to Ma’s House – John Debney
7. Need Repairman – John Debney
8. Becoming Ludlow – John Debney
9. Test Drive – Nick Urata
10. Ma’s Wish – Nick Urata
11. Visiting the Crime Scene – John Debney
12. Bar Pick up to Mom’s – John Debney
13. Showering with Kara – John Debney
14. Pop’s Soles – Nick Urata
15. Prepping for Dinner – John Debney
16. Date Night Reunion – John Debney
17. Date Night Dinner – John Debney
18. Ma Passes – Nick Urata
19. Becoming a Badass – John Debney
20. Ludlow’s Closet – John Debney
21. Ludlow vs. Ludlow – John Debney
22. Gotta Pee – John Debney
23. Stiletto to the Throat – John Debney
24. Max Goes to the Police – John Debney
25. What the Crap! – John Debney
26. Marsha Returns Money – John Debney
27. Old Man Albert – John Debney
28. Getting Involved – John Debney
29. Soloman’s Shoes Deal – John Debney
30. Mixed Bag of Shoes – John Debney
31. New York – Nick Urata
32. Carmen Askes Max Out – Nick Urata
33. Also a Cobbler – Nick Urata
34. Cobbler Medley – John Debney
35. Step into My Shoes – Arlan Feiles

The Cobbler Song - The Cobbler Music - The Cobbler Soundtrack - The Cobbler Score

A preview of the soundtrack:

John Debney, Nick Urata – The Cobbler Soundtrack (Official Preview)

Plot Synopsis:
Max Simkin repairs shoes in the same New York shop that has been in his family for generations. Disenchanted with the grind of daily life, Max stumbles upon a magical heirloom that allows him to step into the lives of his customers and see the world in a new way. Sometimes walking in another man’s shoes is the only way one can discover who they really are.

The movie soundtrack of The Cobbler will be released on March 10, 2015 by Lakeshore Records.


Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Paddington, the upcoming comedy family movie directed by Paul King:

Paddington Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Nick Urata.
1. Marmalade Harvest – Nick Urata
2. Journey From Peru – Nick Urata
3. London Is the Place For Me (feat. Tabago Crusoe) – D Lime
4. I Got You (I Feel Good) – James Brown
5. Arrival In London – Nick Urata
6. This Will Do Nicely – Nick Urata
7. Duel With Facilities – Nick Urata
8. The Letter Home – Nick Urata
9. Millicent’s Lab – Nick Urata
10. Gruber’s Story – Nick Urata
11. Thief Chase – Nick Urata
12. Born To Be Wild – Steppenwolf
13. Bear Bath – Nick Urata
14. Hello – Lionel Richie
15. The Explorer’s Film – Nick Urata
16. Millicent Invasion – Nick Urata
17. Gerrard Street (feat. Tabago Crusoe) – D Lime
18. Ringing Doorbells – Nick Urata
19. Museum Chase – Nick Urata
20. Blow Wind Blow (feat. Tabago Crusoe) – D Lime
21. Escape From Millicent – Nick Urata
22. Savito (feat. Tabago Crusoe) – D Lime
23. He Is Family – Nick Urata
24. Epilogue – Nick Urata

Paddington Song - Paddington Music - Paddington Soundtrack - Paddington Score

Plot Synopsis:
A young English boy befriends a talking bear he finds at a London train station. A live-action feature based on the series of popular childrens books by Michael Bond.

The movie soundtrack of Paddington is already available on iTunes.