Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Paddington, the upcoming comedy family movie directed by Paul King:

Paddington Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Nick Urata.
1. Marmalade Harvest – Nick Urata
2. Journey From Peru – Nick Urata
3. London Is the Place For Me (feat. Tabago Crusoe) – D Lime
4. I Got You (I Feel Good) – James Brown
5. Arrival In London – Nick Urata
6. This Will Do Nicely – Nick Urata
7. Duel With Facilities – Nick Urata
8. The Letter Home – Nick Urata
9. Millicent’s Lab – Nick Urata
10. Gruber’s Story – Nick Urata
11. Thief Chase – Nick Urata
12. Born To Be Wild – Steppenwolf
13. Bear Bath – Nick Urata
14. Hello – Lionel Richie
15. The Explorer’s Film – Nick Urata
16. Millicent Invasion – Nick Urata
17. Gerrard Street (feat. Tabago Crusoe) – D Lime
18. Ringing Doorbells – Nick Urata
19. Museum Chase – Nick Urata
20. Blow Wind Blow (feat. Tabago Crusoe) – D Lime
21. Escape From Millicent – Nick Urata
22. Savito (feat. Tabago Crusoe) – D Lime
23. He Is Family – Nick Urata
24. Epilogue – Nick Urata

Paddington Song - Paddington Music - Paddington Soundtrack - Paddington Score

Plot Synopsis:
A young English boy befriends a talking bear he finds at a London train station. A live-action feature based on the series of popular childrens books by Michael Bond.

The movie soundtrack of Paddington is already available on iTunes.

Leave a Reply