Mark McAdam


Here’s the track list of the soundtrack of Arthur, the upcoming comedy movie directed by Jason Winer and starring Russell Brand:

Arthur Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. A Harmless Game of Dress Up – Arthur Orchestra
2. A Little Bit Better – Daniel Merriweather
3. Where Our Destination Lies – Ben Gibbard
4. Dazed – Daniel Merriweather
5. Hello, I Must Be – Mark McAdam & Dermot Mulroney
6. While You Wait – Mark McAdam
7. When the Sun Goes Down – Ben Gibbard
8. Can’t Buy You – Daniel Merriweather
9. Pogo – Eternal Summers
10. Arthur’s Theme (Best That You Can Do) – Fitz & the Tantrums
Arthur Song - Arthur Music - Arthur Soundtrack

You may listen to the songs of the soundtrack of Arthur below: Continue reading »